EVERLY BROTHERS - Very Best of (180g, Insert, Compilation On Vinyl For the First Time)

₴755.00 No tax
(₴755.00 шт)
In Stock
Add to compare0
Add to wishlist
Very Best of
- 1 -
1. Bye Bye Love
2. Wake Up Little Susie
3. Love Hurts
4. Walk Right Back
5. Cathy's Clown
6. All I Have To Do is Dream
7. Bird Dog
8. Devoted To You
9. Problems
10. ('Til) I Kissed You
11. Let It Be Me
12. When Will I Be Loved
13. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
14. Lucille
15. Like Strangers
- 2 -
1. Sleepless Nights
2. Ebony Eyes
3. Temptation
4. Muskrat
5. Crying In the Rain
6. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
7. (So It Was...So It is) So It Always Will Be
8. That's Old Fashioned (That's the Way Love Should Be)
9. The Ferris Wheel
10. Gone, Gone, Gone
11. The Price of Love
12. Love is Strange
13. Man With Money
14. Bowling Green
15. Love of the Common People
16. Stick With Me Baby
Product Details
No comments




Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in